Contact Us

Air Care service truck

Phone:

866-AIR-SCBA  or 804-642-9044

Fax: 804-642-6426

Physical Address:

3105 George Washington Memorial Highway
Hayes, Virginia 23072

Find Us On Google Maps

sales@aircareinc.biz

Chris ThomasChris Thomas

President
cthomas@aircareinc.biz

Brook ThomasBrook Thomas

Vice-President
bthomas@aircareinc.biz

Rusty Mabry

Rusty Mabry

Technician
rmabry@aircareinc.biz

David Thurston

David Thurston

Technician
dthurston@aircareinc.biz

Hunter Raines

Hunter Raines

Sales/SCBA Tech
hraines@aircareinc.biz

Hattie YeagerHattie Yeager

Fire Extinguisher Technician
hyeager@aircareinc.biz

Robert Yeager

Robert Yeager

Fire Extinguisher Technician
ryeager@aircareinc.biz

Jodi Sharpe

Jodi Sharpe

Office Manager
jsharpe@aircareinc.biz

Ashleigh, Shop Dog

Ashleigh

Shop Dog