Contact Us

Phone:

866-AIR-SCBA
or
804-642-9044

(Fax: 804-642-6426)

Physical Address:

3105 George Washington Memorial Highway
Hayes, Virginia 23072

Find Us On Google Maps

sales@aircareinc.biz

Contact our team members directly:

Chris ThomasChris Thomas

President
cthomas@aircareinc.biz

Brook ThomasBrook Thomas

Vice-President
bthomas@aircareinc.biz

Rusty MabryRusty Mabry

Technician
rmabry@aircareinc.biz

David ThurstonDavid Thurston

Technician
dthurston@aircareinc.biz

Hunter RainesHunter Raines

Sales/SCBA Tech
hraines@aircareinc.biz

Lewis BrownLewis Brown

Fire Extinguisher Technician
lbrown@aircareinc.biz

Robert YeagerRobert Yeager

Fire Extinguisher Technician
ryeager@aircareinc.biz

Jodi SharpeJodi Sharpe

Office Manager
jsharpe@aircareinc.biz

Ashleigh, Shop DogAshleigh

Shop Dog

Contact Us

AirCare, Inc
3105 George Washington Memorial Hwy
Hayes, Va 23072

866-AIR-SCBA
Fax 804-642-6426

ACI Fire & Safety

A Firefighter Owned and
Operated Company Serving
Virginia for over 15 years.